CENTRAL COMMITTEE


Central Committee (CC) meetings are held every Tuesday at 10 PM in the Lower Commons.

If you wish to contact a CC member, email them at the address listed below, or use the appropriate contact form on the contact page.


Central Committee


Position Name Email
President Rahul Kothari lovettpresident@gmail.com
Internal Vice President Midori Rinkliff lovettivp@gmail.com
External Vice President Tessa Fries lovettevp@gmail.com
Chief Justice Hector Picon lovettjustice@gmail.com
Treasurers Katherine "Katie" Jensen
Kevin Jiang
lovetttreasurer@gmail.com
Secretaries Andrew Hadad
Aydin Zanagar
lovescty@gmail.com
Academics Darcy Curtis
Rishi Suresh
loveacademics@gmail.com
Activities Aaron Wong
Jaecey Parham
Amy Tao
lovettactivities@gmail.com
Culturals Won Hee Cho
Meghana Pannala
wc31@rice.edu meghana.r.pannala@rice.edu
New Student Representatives N/A lovettnewstudents@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Daniel Faraldo dcf6@rice.edu
Properties Austin Benavides
Nicky Joseph
Misha Silva
lovettproperties@gmail.com
Socials Zain Aziz
Tess Gabert
Richard Goldman
lovettsocials@gmail.com
Associates Abril Brugo
Ishani Desai
Jahnavi Jagannath
lovettassoc@gmail.com
Outreach Manika Daruka
Carolina Hatanpaa
md37@rice.edu
hch5@rice.edu
Off-Campus Representatives Rebeca King
Brad Dohner
rtk2@rice.edu
bad55@rice.edu
New Student Representatives Chenlin Huang
Rose Kantorczyk
ch53@rice.edu
rmk5@rice.edu


Campus Representatives


Position Name Email
Honor Council Ellen Diemert emd6@rice.edu
Rice Program Council (RPC) Sebastian Gonzales sg53@rice.edu
SMR Ernest "Lee" Pelton leepelton@rice.edu
Student Association (SA) Senator Aaron Shi aaron.h.shi@rice.edu
U-Court Wendy Wu shidi.wu@rice.edu
STRIVE Liaisons Chloe Wilson
Bridget Schilling
cmw14@rice.edu
bes11@rice.edu


Appointed Positions


Position Name Email
Alumni Coordinator Dylan Jones john.d.jones@rice.edu
Beer Bike Coordinators Bridget Schilling
Andrew Hadad
Abril Brugo
Ishani Desai
Chris Zupan
bes11@rice.edu
andrew.a.hadad@rice.edu
amb18@rice.edu
iad1@rice.edu
christopher.j.zupan@rice.edu
Chalkboard Representatives Patrick Ding
Max Hassell
Matthew Lee
Ishani Desai
patrick.h.ding@rice.edu
max.l.hassell@rice.edu
matthew.y.lee@rice.edu
iad1@rice.edu
College Night Coordinators Annabelle McIntire-Gavlick
Patrick Young
Zach Anderson
Josh Hobbs
Meghana Gaur
alm13@rice.edu
patrick.m.young@rice.edu
zach.anderson@rice.edu
joshua.f.hobbs@rice.edu
meghana.gaur@rice.edu
Eco Reps Emily Foxman
Max Ronkos
Zack Draper
ekf3@rice.edu
max.ronkos@rice.edu
zack.w.draper@rice.edu
Fun Fridays Manasi Joshi
Matthew Mutammara
Sydney Stocks
Midori Rinkliff
manasi.joshi@rice.edu
matthew.j.mutammara@rice.edu
sydney.c.stocks@rice.edu
mer6@rice.edu
H&D Food Representatives Mitch Mackowiak
Emma Livingston
mitch.mackowiak@rice.edu
emma.v.livingston@rice.edu
Historians Matthew Lim
Chris Zupan
matthew.s.lim@rice.edu
cjz3@rice.edu
Homecoming Coordinators Jennifer Kroeger
Chloe Wilson
jennifer.e.kroeger@rice.edu
cmwilson@rice.edu
Kitchen Representatives Elizabeth Godfrey
Will Jones
Akin Bruce
elg2@rice.edu
wdj1@rice.edu
akin.c.bruce@rice.edu
Rally Club Coordinators Alex Hawley
Aaron Shi
Michael Kidd
Nathaniel Forrester
alexander.hawley@rice.edu
aaron.h.shi@rice.edu
michael.c.kidd@rice.edu
nathaniel.d.forrester@rice.edu
Security Coordinator Won Hee Cho wonheec@rice.edu
Senior Committee Annabelle McIntire-Gavlick
Belle Harris
Misha Silva
alm13@rice.edu
bah5@rice.edu
misha.silva@rice.edu
Sports Coordinators Alex Young
Midori Rinkliff
Brandi Ransom
alexander.young@rice.edu
mer6@rice.edu
brandi.n.ransom@rice.edu
Theater Coordinator Hannah Tyler hannah.e.tyler@rice.edu
Webmaster Vi Nguyen vi.k.nguyen@rice.edu
Construction Representative Henry Baring hwb1@rice.edu