CENTRAL COMMITTEE


Central Committee (CC) meetings are held every Tuesday at 10 PM in the Lower Commons.

If you wish to contact a CC member, email them at the address listed below, or use the appropriate contact form on the contact page.


Central Committee


Position Name Email
President Chloe Oani cpo2@rice.edu

lovettpresident@gmail.com
Internal Vice President Mak Jankovsky Mak.Jankovsky@rice.edu
External Vice President Jayson Taylor Jayson.V.Taylor@rice.edu
Chief Justice Laura Yordan Laura.Yordan@rice.edu
Treasurers Michael Young
Claire Boschert
mby1@rice.edu
ckb3@rice.edu
Secretaries Camsy Huang
Krystal Cheung
Camsy.Y.Huang@rice.edu
Krystal.C.Cheung@rice.edu

lovescty@gmail.com
Activities Jake Joseph
Sarah Lasater
Selin Sayiner
jpj4@rice.edu
Sarah.E.Lasater@rice.edu
Selin.L.Sayiner@rice.edu
Culturals Ranferi Avilez
Katimah Harper
Nilka Montero
ranferiavilez@rice.edu
Katimah.Harper@rice.edu
Nilka.Montero@rice.edu
New Student Representatives Zack Murphy
Randy Liu
zrm4@rice.edu
rl57@rice.edu
Members-at-Large Josiah Jones
Randy Liu
Josiah.T.Jones@rice.edu
Randy.Liu@rice.edu
Properties Mike Riccardi
Robert Walsh
Ben Zaltsman
Mike.Riccardi@rice.edu
Robert.J.Walsh@rice.edu
BenZaltsman@rice.edu

LovettProperties@gmail.com
Social(s) Emma Duval
Ben Firullo
Melissa Rusagara
Emma.C.Duval@rice.edu
Ben.Firullo@rice.edu
Melissa.N.Rusagara@rice.edu

LovettSocials@gmail.com
Associates Elliot Butterworth
Julia Fisher
Emmett McComiskey
Elliot.S.Butterworth@rice.edu
Julia.N.Fisher@rice.edu
elm8@rice.edu

LovettAssoc@gmail.com
Outreach Hannah Anderson
Natalie Pippolo
Hannah.C.Andersen@rice.edu
Natalie.M.Pippolo@rice.edu

LovettOutreach@gmail.com
Off-Campus Representatives Taylor DeWoody
Sarah Rosenthal
tdd4@rice.edu
Sarah.W.Rosenthal@rice.edu


Campus Representatives


Position Name Email
Honor Council Sree Yeluri ssy2@rice.edu
Rice Program Council (RPC) Johnny Wang jcw11@rice.edu
SMR Matthew Burns Matthew.M.Burns@rice.edu
Student Association (SA) Senator Ajah Hale ach12@rice.edu
U-Court Laura Yordan ly30@rice.edu
IT Ambassador Matthew Mutammara mjm13@rice.edu


Appointed Positions


Position Name Email
Beer Bike Coordinators Victor Nguyen
Natalie Siejczuk
Jayson Taylor
Tanvi Jadhav
Mahlet Molla
vnn3@rice.edu
nes4@rice.edu
jvt1@rice.edu
thj1@rice.edu
mbm10@rice.edu
Big Projects Carolina Hatanpaa
Zach Anderson
Hannah Anderson
Claire Boschert
Natalie Saenz
Patrick Young
Coleman Lambo
Natalie Pippolo
Stephen Chamness
Krystal Cheung
hch5@rice.edu
zra1@rice.edu
hca2@rice.edu
ckb3@rice.edu
nas11@rice.edu
pmy2@rice.edu
Cole.Lambo@rice.edu
nmp4@rice.edu
sac11@rice.edu
kcc4@rice.edu
Chalkboard Representatives Lillie Plaza
Emma Duval
lfp2@rice.edu
ecd1@rice.edu
College Night Coordinators Mihir Limdi
Alexa Atkins
Matthew Brewer
Emily Hook
Laura Yordan
mal14@rice.edu
ana5@rice.edu
mwb7@rice.edu
eeh6@rice.edu
ly30@rice.edu
Eco Reps Henry Baring
Jayson Taylor
hwb1@rice.edu
jvt1@rice.edu
Fun Fridays Matthew Mutammara
Matthew Barclay
Kayla Cherry
Julia Fisher
Grace Coleman
mjm13@rice.edu
mrb8@rice.edu
kdc5@rice.edu
jnf2@rice.edu
gcc4@rice.edu
Government Representation Anirudh Kuchibhatla
Hamza Rahim
Jayson Taylor
Krystal Cheung
Akin Bruce
ask9@rice.edu
mhr3@rice.edu
jvt1@rice.edu
kcc4@rice.edu
acb9@rice.edu
H&D Food Representatives Wangden Sherpa wps3@rice.edu
Historian Henry Baring henry.w.baring@rice.edu
Kitchen Representatives Carolina Hatanpaa
Diksha Gupta
Anitha Aadireddy
hch5@rice.edu
dg46@rice.edu
aa91@rice.edu
Laundry Representatives Claire Telfer cmt10@rice.edu
Lovett 50th Anniversary Planning Emma Duval
Mahlet Molla
Henry Baring
Alessi Armengol
Blessing Felix
Armando Amigon
Rose Kantorczyk
ecd1@rice.edu
mbm10@rice.edu
hwb1@rice.edu
ava3@rice.edu
bnf1@rice.edu
aa107@rice.edu
rmk5@rice.edu
Merchandise Emma Brown
Joshua Bae
Amy Doan
Alex Vela
Varun Kataria
elb9@rice.edu
jsb9@rice.edu
ad73@rice.edu
aev4@rice.edu
vk20@rice.edu
O-Week Coordinators Patrick Young
Blessing Felix
Max Murdoch
pmy2@rice.edu
bnf1@rice.edu
mfm7@rice.edu
Rally Club Coordinators Alex Hawley
Christopher Zupan
Adam Gurin
Zack Murphy
alexander.hawley@rice.edu
cjz3@rice.edu
asg9@rice.edu
zrm4@rice.edu
Senior Committee Jennifer Kroeger
Gunny Liu
Patrick Young
Andrew Hadad
Arabella Jenkins
jek4@rice.edu
jl134@rice.edu
pmy2@rice.edu
aah6@rice.edu
aaj10@rice.edu
Sports Coordinators Julia Greenberg
Chloe Oani
Sebastian Gonzalez
James Donnelly
Sarah Lasater
jrg9@rice.edu
cpo2@rice.edu
sg53@rice.edu
jrd11@rice.edu
sel6@rice.edu
Theater Coordinator Hannah Tyler het1@rice.edu
Volunteer Hours Sydney Stocks
Owais Fazal
Elan Friedland
Chloe Oani
Matt Barclay
Nimisha Krishnaswamy
scs6@rice.edu
of3@rice.edu
ebf4@rice.edu
cpo2@rice.edu
mrb8@rice.edu
nkk2@rice.edu
Webmasters Stephanie Yang
Henry Creamer
smy1@rice.edu
hmc5@rice.edu